This team will assist you in making the 2017 course successful

Starrlight Augustine
Akvaplan-niva AS
Tiago Domingos
University of Lisbon
Mike Kearney
University of Melbourne

Bob Kooi
VU University A'dam
Bas Kooijman
VU University A'dam
Dina Lika
University of Crete

Gonçalo Marques
University of Lisbon
Jaap van der Meer
Netherlands Institute
for Sea Research
Roger Nisbet
University of California

Laure Pecquerie
IRD Brest
Jean-Christophe Poggiale
University of Marseille
Tânia Sousa
University of Lisbon

Go to the DEB information page